top of page

Release Blitz + Review - Three Guilty Pleasures by Nikki Sloane


Three Guilty Pleasures by Nikki Sloane is available now! Deliciously addicting! The Blindfold Club series is your next binge read!

Title: Three Guilty Pleasures

Author: Nikki Sloane

Genre: BDSM / Erotic Romance

Series: The Blindfold Club Book 6

Publishing Date: December 30, 2018

Blurb

I didn’t expect to fall off the stage and land in the powerful arms of this gorgeous man.

He’s a brutal warrior on the rugby field and a delicate artist with the cello, and the combination is irresistible. His music seduces. It inspires my dancing and demands my surrender.

I gave up on my dream once, and I’ll need his help to resume the chase.

He’s the only one who sees the real me, and when we take the stage together, I’m willing to give him everything. My submission. The dark secret I’ve been keeping. Even my tenuous heart.

But will he want any of it once he knows the truth?

Add to GoodReads

Read Today!

Review

Damn it! Three Guilty Pleasures by Nikki Sloane left me speechless and breathless! What a way to end my year with such a pleasurable and intense masterpiece. This book is a freaking unicorn! It has everything that make your panties wet and make you swoon. Merde! I can’t find the right words to describe how much I enjoyed and loved this book. The writing is elegant and hot as lava. Nikki Sloane penned a stunning romance with BSDM touches, some shades of music and dancing. This book is everything and more. She simply mixed what I love the most in a book: a unique plot, strong and complex characters, sizzling chemistry, music, dancing and love. In my opinion this is Nikki Sloane at her best. There is not a surprise why she is one of my favourite authors. Her books are explosive and incredible hot. She captivates readers with strong heroines, sexy AS male characters and original storylines that leave you aching for more! Books like this remind me why I love to read! Three Guilty Pleasures has the right amount of passion, attraction between the main characters, drama, smoking hot moments and slow burn love. The storyline is vibrant and all-consuming. I spent a great moment reading this book. I couldn’t resist falling in love for Grant. At some point I wished I was Tara because who doesn’t want a hulking rugby player who also plays cello like a god? The story of Tara and Grant is explosive and scorching hot. The attraction between those two is pure fire. The ballerina and the cellist player. The submissive and the rugby player. They make a powerful couple that will burn everything to ashes. They are driven and highly talented; together they are dynamite. Three Guilty Pleasures is an erotic tale. It pours passion and it is deliciously dangerous and hot. It brakes all boundaries. Is is perfection with capital letters. Nikki Sloane is one of the few authors that always surprises me with books that take my breath away and make my cheeks burn. Her writing is unexpectedly powerful and the intensity level of each of her masterpieces is out of this world. It is like she knows what exactly her readers need.



Rating

Five guilty stars!

About the Author

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, is married with two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn’t be any happier.


Conect with the Author

bottom of page