top of page

Review Saving Fate: For the Submission of Fate Series Book One by Omnia Eius


BLURB

Submission comes easy for Max, but will her heart submit to Fate? Max has spent her entire adult life balancing her high-powered professional career and keeping secret her personal life as a submissive in the Portland BDSM community. Now, in order to avoid a dangerous stalker, her best friend Gina will help her leave all of it behind and cross three states in order to safely start over. She never expected that her life would end up, quite literally, in the powerful hands of an effortlessly handsome and highly successful businessman, who just so happens to also be keeping secrets of his own. Sean eats, sleeps, and breathes dominance; but is he ready for the power Max’s submission has? Sean knows his childhood friend Gina isn’t just trying, once again, to play matchmaker; so, he agrees that to protect Max he’ll need to allow her to stay at his Aspen home and make their trial relationship official with the Aspen BDSM community. But he is also more than a little intrigued by finally meeting the woman he’s heard so much about for nearly a decade. Neither Max nor Sean have ever wanted anything long term. But this arrangement will ignite a burning passion in each of them and leave them both reevaluating what they truly want from life and the lifestyle.

PURCHASE

REVIEW

5 deliciously dark stars!

'Saving Fate' by Omnia Eius is Book One in the Series "' For the Submission of Fate Series".

This is the first book I read of these authors, but it will definitely not be the last.

Darkly erotic and all kinds of sinfully scorching sex and steam!! I haven't read a book with characters that kept my attention and focus as much as this book did!!

The sex scenes were scorching hot and I enjoyed them profusely, the BDSM elements believable and well rendered.

The seduction the characters was dangerously alluring and forbidden. This book doesn't play by the rules, it makes it own. I find the BDSM world really intriguing.

I absolutely loved it. Every page pulled me in deeper and deeper. This is exactly the type of dark, twisted story that I love!

teaser

rating

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Hi all, I’m Omnia Eius (Latin for ‘All His’.) I am a wife and mother in a now empty nest. I began writing when I was in elementary school, was a freelance/ghost writer for most of my adult life, and write erotica, romance, and Alpha Male/BDSM every chance I get. Saving Fate is my first published book and the beginning of the For the Submission of Fate series. I currently reside in Portland Oregon and am active in the BDSM lifestyle as a submissive. When I’m not writing I enjoy; spending time with my family, going to the beach, craft projects, reading, dancing, and listening to music.

If you’d like to stay up to date on new releases and join me on this wonderful journey, follow me at any (or all) listed below. Oh… and don’t forget to jump over to my website and sign-up for my newsletter - so many exciting things are on the way!

~ Omnia Eius

CONNECT WITH THE AUTHOR

bottom of page